1701 W 25th St
Sioux City, IA 51103
Schedule Your Tour Today
(712) 252-2726
Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors at Holy Spirit is comprised of a volunteer group of community members, dedicated to helping Holy Spirit further its mission to serve Siouxland. Under their leadership and support, Holy Spirit has built a strong tradition of excellence in patient care.

Holy Spirit Retirement Home Board of Directors:

Most Rev. R. Walker Nickless: President, Bishop, Diocese of Sioux City
Karen Waldschmitt: Chairperson
Very Rev. Bradley C. Pelzel, V.G.: Secretary
Royce Ranniger: Treasurer

  • Patrick Berger
  • Krage Feste
  • Larry Harrington
  • Dr. Michael Jung
  • Amy Slevin

  • Holy Spirit Retirement Home Foundation Board of Directors:

    Most Rev. R. Walker Nickless: President, Bishop, Diocese of Sioux City
    Renee DeMay: Chairperson
    Jessica Wilcox: Secretary

    • Amy Bloch
    • Pat Boeshart
    • Michael Flanagan
    • Dr. Gregory Halbur
    • Mary Hildman
    • Very Rev. Bradley C. Pelzel, V.G.
    • Paula Oehlerking
    • Royce Ranniger
    • Sally Reinert
    • Rev. Daniel Rupp
    • Darold Sea
    • Jenny Wetz
    • Steve Wick



Copyright 2020 | Holy Spirit Retirement Home | Website Design by Geosphere Design Studio | Website Hosting by Electric Innovations | Login